How to delete your account

How to delete your account

You can permanently delete your Visily account from Account settings if you no longer want to use Visily.

Before you start

Before deleting your account, make sure you have transferred ownership of any workspaces, folders, or boards you want to keep. Deleting your account is permanent and may also delete content that you own.

Delete your account

  1. Open Account settings.


  2. Click Delete account.


  3. Follow the on-screen instructions to confirm the deletion.

Once confirmed, your account will be permanently deleted.
Warning
When you delete your account:
  1. Any workspaces, folders, and boards that you own will also be deleted.
  2. Make sure to transfer ownership of any content that needs to remain accessible to other members before deleting your account.
  3. Account deletion cannot be undone.
Need more help?
If this does not solve your issue, contact support and include a screenshot if possible.