If you approve the request and an unused license is available, the license will be assigned to the user.
If no licenses are available, you will be prompted to purchase the required licenses before approving the request. Review the purchase carefully, as it will be processed immediately after confirmation.
Note
- Licenses added during a billing cycle are charged at a prorated amount for the remaining period. See How billing and licenses work in Visily.
- For more details about adding, reducing, or reassigning licenses, see How to manage workspace licenses.
Need more help?
If this does not solve your issue, contact support and include a screenshot if possible.