When you upgrade to a paid Visily plan, your subscription is set to renew automatically at the end of each billing period. This is enabled by default and is noted during the checkout process.
Before you start
Make sure you have permission to manage the subscription for your workspace.
Stop auto-renewal
To stop your subscription from renewing, you need to cancel your current subscription.
Follow the steps in
How to cancel your subscription to cancel your plan. Once canceled, your subscription will not renew at the end of the current billing period.
Note
Canceling your subscription does not end your paid plan immediately. You can continue to access and use your subscription benefits until the end of your current billing period.
Need more help?
If this does not solve your issue, contact support and include a screenshot if possible.